Homepage / News / News Article

Formula Renault 3.5

In meeting the criteria set out by the World Series by Renault Organising Committee, 18 teams have applied to compete in the 2012 Formula Renault 3.5 Series. The Organising Committee will announce the 13 selected teams, along with the two standby teams, on 17 October 2011.

The 18 outfits hoping to take part in next year’s FR 3.5 Series, with the new single-seater developed by Renault Sport Technologies, are as follows:

- Arden International Ltd.
- Atech Reid GP
- BVM Target
- Carlin
- Comtec Racing
- International Draco Racing
- Epic Racing
- Fortec Motorsports
- Gravity-Charouz
- KMP Racing
- Koiranen Motorsport (picture)
- Max Travin Racing Team
- P1 Motorsport
- Pons Racing
- Tech 1 Racing
- Van Amersfoort Racing

Official Renault Sport Press Release.

Posted: 10 October 2011
We would love to discuss your needs Contact us on +44 (0)1905 678 066 or email [email protected] Online Enquiry
We are recruiting If you want to join our dynamic and focused team, get in touch now!
Apply Now